Latest Products http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com Latest Products 16-08-10 en-us http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com Wooden Doors http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-doors.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hand on our exclusive array of Wooden Doors, which is inclusive of Fire Retardant Doors, FRP Doors, Laminated Doors, Skin Moulded Doors, Veneer Doors and Panel Door amongst ample of others. Wooden Door Frames http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-door-frames.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store an eclectic range of Wooden Door Frames that is inclusive of Painted & Polished Door Frames, Cladded Door Frame, Finger Jointed Door Frame and Laminated Door Frame. We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Wooden Door Frames from Gujarat, India. Fire Retardant Doors http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/fire-retardant-doors.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater to the variegated demands of the buyers, the Fire Retardant Doors are offered by us in a plethora of colors, sizes, designs and thicknesses. We are a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of Fire Retardant Doors from Gujarat, India. FRP Doors http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/frp-doors.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying preeminent quality FRP Doors to all of you out there. The FRP Doors, provided by us, are sturdy in construction, 100% water resistant and accurate in dimensions. Laminated Doors http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/laminated-doors.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tired of searching for the excellent quality Laminated Doors? Don’t worry and get in touch with us! We are a known Manufacturer and Supplier of Laminated Doors from Gujarat, India. Skin Moulded Doors http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/skin-moulded-doors.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The whole lot of our Skin Moulded Doors can match any interior. We are a responsible Manufacturer and Supplier of Skin Moulded Doors from Gujarat, India. Right from corporate houses to high profile residential space, our Skin Moulded Doors can complement any interior. Veneer Doors http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/veneer-doors.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Inclined durability, smooth finish, easy-polishing and cost-effectiveness are the highlights of our Veneer Doors. We are bracketed with the top most Manufacturers and Suppliers of Veneer Doors from Gujarat, India. Acoustic Fire Door http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/acoustic-fire-door.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Acoustic Fire Door from Gujarat, India. We offer Acoustic Fire Door in ample of designs, shapes and style. When it is about delivery, we make all the specific arrangements for safe and swift deliveries. Flush Door http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/flush-door.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious name as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Flush Door from Gujarat, India. The Flush Door that we bring to you is designed using first-rate wood and latest techniques. Glazed Fire Door http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/glazed-fire-door.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Glazed Fire Door, provided by us, is designed by our team of dexterous professional under the strict command of experts so that the quality is never ever hampered. We stand tall as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Glazed Fire Door from Gujarat, India. Panel Door http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/panel-door.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are actively functioning as a trustworthy Panel Door Manufacturer and Supplier. We are engaged in making the Panel Door available in a plethora of designs and sizes that can be obtained from us in bulk. Safety Door http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/safety-door.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and produced keeping in mind the specific requirement of the clients, the Safety Doors, offered by us, are in tune with the predefined industry norms. The Safety Door, offered by us, stands out of all other on all the parameters like longevity, strength and pricing. Painted & Polished Door Frames http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/painted-polished-door-frames.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top-notch Manufacturer and Supplier of Painted & Polished Door Frames from Gujarat, India. We are supported by a team of skilled and experienced professionals who have years of experience and broad knowledge about the same. Cladded Door Frame http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/cladded-door-frame.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on or rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are committed to offer Cladded Door Frame to all of you out there. We are a famous Manufacturer and Supplier of Cladded Door Frame from Gujarat, India. Finger Jointed Door Frame http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/finger-jointed-door-frame.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Finger Jointed (Engineered) Door Frame, offered by us, is extensively demanded as it gives immense strength to the final product. We are a reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of Finger Jointed Door Frame from Gujarat, India. Laminated Door Frame http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/laminated-door-frame.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Laminated Door Frame is endowed with ample of benefits such as easy installation, inclined longevity, economical, eco-friendly and a list of others. When it comes to delivery, we make sure that all the specific arrangements are made for punctual deliveries. Door Frame Profile http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/door-frame-profile.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us if looking out for top-notch quality Door Frame Profile! We are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Door Frame Profile from Gujarat, India. We are backed by a team of skilled and experienced personnel who makes use of sophisticated machines and latest techniques for their production. Fireproof Doors http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/fireproof-doors.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully engaged in dealing with superior quality fireproof doors. Fireproof buildings doors are heavily recommended for protection against any eventuality that arises out of fire. They are made of specially developed fabrics with door skin coating on it. We make them available in three different panels like 2, 4 and 6. In addition to this, these fireproof doors are very durable and have long lasting functional life. In addition to this, we are reckoned to be one of the foremost fire proof doors manufacturers in India. Door Skin http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/door-skin.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Company is Specialized in the Manufacturing as Well as Supplying of Highly Acclaimed Door Skin in the Market. These Skins Doors are Extensively Used to Guard Wooden Doors Against the Fire or Any other such Agents Likely to Damage the Texture. Plywood http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/plywood.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood is composed of odd number of thin layer of wood piles bonded together with a rigid adhesive. Thus manufactured Plywood Boards are extensively used for several industrial purposes. Mehta Wood Industry is one of Wholesale Packing Plywood Manufacturers in India. Wooden Pallets http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-pallets.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Pallets, the extensively used material handling products, can be purchased in a wide variety from us. Being one of the prominent Plywood Pallets Manufacturers, we can design the Wooden Pallets in a range of sizes and storage capacities. Wooden Cable Drum http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-cable-drum.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Cable Drum is used in a number of industries, particularly the wiring & cabling industries. We, Mehta Wood Industry, are counted amid the leading Large Cable Drum Manufacturers in India. Plywood Pallets http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/plywood-pallets.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an expert dealer of optimum quality plywood pallets in the industry. They are extensively used as base to position some thing on them. Our folding plywood pallets are designed with the best quality of plywood. Plywood Drums http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/plywood-drums.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers the finest quality of plywood drums in the market. These plywood reels are commonly used as the base for the heavy cables and wire to wrap around them. They help in the easy transportation of these cables in the market. We manufacture them from the light weighted plywood which is very durable. In addition to this, we are considered to be the major standard plywood drums manufacturer as well as one of the prime suppliers of the same in India. Wooden Wine Boxes http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-wine-boxes.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has been dealing in the finest quality wooden wine boxes in the marketplace. The wood wine boxes supplied by us are quite attractive and appealing in looks. They are accessible with fine finish and durable texture. We offer our wooden wine boxes in various designs and shapes. Besides, you can also place your customized order with us according to your preference. They can also be used as corporate gift and ideally suited in the industries like wine, olive oil and florist industries. In addition to this, we are the most important wooden wine bottle boxes manufacturer in the country. Wooden Creates http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-creates.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Wooden Crate made available by us is primarily constructed of pine and hardwood timber. These wooden crates are assembled such that the individual panels are set against each other, leaving no gaps. This type of construction provides maximum protection to the materials packed inside the crates. It also offers good air circulation inside the crate to keep the packed materials fresh. These wooden crates are very suitable for air freight. Besides, the come is one of the most famous wooden packing box manufacturers in the country. We are also among the foremost plywood crates suppliers in the market. Wooden Furniture http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-furniture.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mehta Wood Industry has made substantial investment in order to come up with a large range of Wooden Furniture. Be it Wooden Table, Wooden Bed, Wooden Chair or Wooden Display Unit, we can design assorted variety of Wooden Furniture. We are backed by a pool of artisans to design Industrial, Commercial and Residential Furniture. Wooden Display Unit http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-display-unit.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the Excellent Quality Wooden Display Unit, Avail Our Highly Affordable Services. Our Wooden Display Units are Extensively Used for Displaying Things in Shop Fronts, Interior Shop Area, Homes and Offices. These Wood Display Units are Remarkable for Its Durability and Anti Aging Nature. We also Make Them Available in Customized Shapes and Sizes as per the Requirement of Our Valued Customers. Wooden Bed http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-bed.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The designs of Wooden Bed exhibit true craftsmanship. Wooden Bed is inspired by contemporary trends, catering to growing demands of the clients. We also offer Wooden Bed that reflects the majestic Mughal Era and essence of nature. Our clients can avail Wooden Bed in single, medium, and double sizes as per their requirements. Wooden Table http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-table.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive designed range of Wooden Tables for our valued clients. Made of quality wood, Wooden Table is sturdy and tough, ensuring long lasting life. Our Wooden Table is coated with anti-termite chemicals. Wooden Table is available in varied sizes, heights, etc. Wooden Boxes http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-boxes.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mehta Wood Industry specializes in designing a wide range of Wooden Boxes. Our Wooden Boxes are widely sought-after in industries such as food & beverage and several others as packaging and material handling products. Wooden Chairs http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-chairs.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering supreme quality Wooden Chairs to customers in various domestic markets and at modest rates. Manufactured using good quality wood and adhering to latest regulatory norms, our offered Chairs have gained appreciation across the country. Located in Gujarat, India, we are an eminent Manufacturer, etc. Three Piece Sofa Set http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/three-piece-sofa-set.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 30 years, we are ranked amongst the premium Manufacturer and Supplier pf Three Piece Sofa Set. The well-furnished range of Sofa Set we offer consists of various seating arrangement methods and is highly comfortable. Our quality auditors pass the Sofa Set through various tests before approving for dispatch. Wooden Dinning Table http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-dinning-table.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying of Wooden Dinning Table from Gujarat, India. Our Wooden Dinning Table is preferred by customers across the country because of its sturdy design, smooth finishing and requirement of low maintenance. We offer the Dinning Table in various designs and specifications to cater to customer’s divisive requirement. Modular Kitchen http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/modular-kitchen.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Interested buyers can purchase Modular Kitchen from us in bulk and retail, as we are its reputed supplier. We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors. Educational Furniture http://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/educational-furniture.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a responsible name supplying Educational Furniture can get in touch with us!To ensure quality of the products, we conduct diverse quality tests at all stages and thus our products are quality assured.