Latest Products https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 04:53:50 +0530 en-us https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com Wooden Doors https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-doors.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-doors.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Door Frames https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/door-frames.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/door-frames.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Doors https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/frp-doors.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/frp-doors.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% water Resistant and 100% Custom Designed, FRP doors are style personified. Especially created for washrooms and terraces, they offer freedom from painting, exact sizing and designing with a zero maintenance feature. Plus are available in great looking options. So go ahead, make head turn and jaw lines drop. Laminated Doors https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/laminated-doors.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/laminated-doors.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Doors embody a laminated sheet, bonded on to a ply or any other material with heat and pressure. Hence they are light-weight, easy to maintain and completely washable. Skin Moulded Doors https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/skin-moulded-doors.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/skin-moulded-doors.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is a top notch corporate house or a high profile residential project, skin moulded Doors have a design to match most interiors. They are created by using ace quality HDF door skin that is bonded with high grade resin. Further, pinewood and particle boards are usually used as raw materials for in filler to maintain high quality standards. Veneer Doors https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/veneer-doors.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/veneer-doors.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A veneer door is a blend of durability and beauty. It is designed with decorative natural face veneer and finished with natural melamine. Veneer doors are the best alternative to the timber panel doors. Flush Doors https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/flush-doors.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/flush-doors.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A flush door is a completely smooth door, having plywood or MDF fixed over a light timber frame, the hollow parts of which are often filled with a cardboard core material to provide extra strength and reduce weight. Panel Door https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/panel-door.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/panel-door.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are actively functioning as a trustworthy Panel Door Manufacturer and Supplier. We are engaged in making the Panel Door available in a plethora of designs and sizes that can be obtained from us in bulk. Don’t worry, with us, price would no longer be a problem as our Panel Doors are pocket-friendly. Owing to our expertise and excellent connection, we assure timely deliveries. Cladded Door Frame https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/cladded-door-frame.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/cladded-door-frame.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Jointed Door Frame https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/finger-jointed-door-frame.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/finger-jointed-door-frame.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Door Frame https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/laminated-door-frame.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/laminated-door-frame.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Pallets https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-pallets.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-pallets.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Pallets https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/plywood-pallets.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/plywood-pallets.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Drums https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/plywood-drums.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/plywood-drums.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bed https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-bed.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-bed.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Box https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-box.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-box.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Kitchen https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/modular-kitchen.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/modular-kitchen.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Home Furniture https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/home-furniture.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/home-furniture.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Furniture https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/office-furniture.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/office-furniture.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Packing Products https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/industrial-packing-products.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/industrial-packing-products.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Table https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/coffee-table.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/coffee-table.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dressing Tables https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/dressing-tables.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/dressing-tables.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Entertainment Units https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/entertainment-units.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/entertainment-units.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Bunk Bed https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/kids-bunk-bed.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/kids-bunk-bed.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shoe Racks https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/shoe-racks.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/shoe-racks.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Study Table https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/study-table.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/study-table.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Wardrobe https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-wardrobe.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-wardrobe.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conference Tables https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/conference-tables.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/conference-tables.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filing Cabinets https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/filing-cabinets.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/filing-cabinets.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Office Furniture https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/modular-office-furniture.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/modular-office-furniture.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concentrating on the job is a lot easier when everyone has a place that’s comfortable to work at. So our Modular office Furniture offers lots of options to help you find the best choices for different needs. Plus, they give you the practical durability that working life demands. Reception Table https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/reception-table.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/reception-table.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Cupboards https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/storage-cupboards.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/storage-cupboards.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Tops https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/table-tops.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/table-tops.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Crates https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-crates.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-crates.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Cable Drums https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-cable-drums.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/wooden-cable-drums.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Office Workstation https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/modular-office-workstation.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/modular-office-workstation.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Office Table https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/modular-office-table.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/modular-office-table.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Book Shelves https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/book-shelves.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/book-shelves.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dining Table Set https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/dining-table-set.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/dining-table-set.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Packaging Box https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/plywood-packaging-box.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/plywood-packaging-box.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Painted Door https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/painted-door.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/painted-door.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Painted & Polished Door Frame https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/painted-polished-door-frame.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/painted-polished-door-frame.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bent Wood Chair https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/bent-wood-chair.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/bent-wood-chair.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Revolving Chairs https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/revolving-chairs.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/revolving-chairs.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sofa Set https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/sofa-set.htm https://www.mehtawoodindustry.com/sofa-set.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530